CEO Performance Review

The CEO Performance Review Committee has been established under Section 41 of the Local Government Act 1999 for the purpose of undertaking periodic reviews of the Chief Executive Officer's performance against Key Performance Indicators set by Council.


The membership of the Committee consists of three (3) Elected Members. The current members on the CEO Performance Review Committee are:

  • Deputy Mayor Bob Teasdale
  • Cr Peter Tiggemann
  • Cr Shirley Pledge

Terms of Reference

CEO Performance Review Committee Terms of Reference

Notice of Next Meeting

The meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday in May and October each year.

Search categories

Filter results